Christine Kretschmer

Christine Kretschmer

Host frutt Lodge & Spa and frutt Family Lodge | General Manager frutt Resort
c.kretschmer@frutt-resort.ch

Markus Wolbert

Markus Wolbert

Host frutt Lodge & Spa | General Manager frutt Resort
m.wolbert@frutt-resort.ch

Laura de Rijk-Temme

Laura de Rijk-Temme

Deputy hostess for Hotel frutt Lodge & Spa and Hotel frutt Family Lodge
l.derijk@frutt-resort.ch

Edward Toogood

Edward Toogood

F&B Director
e.toogood@frutt-resort.ch

Anna Fejgin

Anna Fejgin

Manager frutt Family Spa
a.fejgin@frutt-resort.ch

Christoph Heiden

Christoph Heiden

Front Office Manager frutt Family Lodge
c.heiden@frutt-resort.ch

Peter Durrer

Peter Durrer

Technical Manager frutt Resort
p.durrer@frutt-resort.ch